Post Malone’s New Album ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Has Arrived

Post Malone’s third studio album Hollywood’s Bleeding has arrived, and he pulled out all the stops for this one.

At 17-tracks long, the project comes packed with features from Travis Scott, DaBaby, Ozzy Osbourne, Meek Mill, Future, Halsey, SZA, Lil Baby & Young Thug.

Listen below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment