Cousin Stizz Releases ‘Just For You’ Album

Cousin Stizz has outdone himself once again.

Two and a half years following the release of Trying to Find My Next Thrill, the Boston-bred rapper is back doing it better than ever on his new album Just For You. Running 13 tracks long, Stizz floats from the first record to the last with a delivery and style nearly impossible to replicate.

There’s not a single dull moment on Just For You, largely in part due to the stellar production top to bottom. The usual suspects Tee-WaTT, Mike Hector, Latrell James and LDG showed up big again, along with Charlie Heat, Snapz, Kal Banx and more. The full production credits can be found with the tracklist below.

With just one feature throughout the project, it couldn’t have been a better match. Stizz and Curren$y go hand in hand to end the album triumphantly.

Listen below.

  1. 1. Save The Day (Prod. Charlie Heat & Zeek)
    2. Blessings (Prod. Tee-WaTT & M. Ali)
    3. Gone (Prod. Tee-WaTT, Dom Sarfo & beatsbyjaxx)
    4. After The Buzzer (Prod. Charlie Heat & Snapz)
    5. Say Dat (Prod. Snapz, Blasian Beats & Armaan)
    6. Guts & Glory (Prod. Latrell James)
    7. Lethal Weapon (Prod. Snapz, Mike Hector & Brick!)
    8. LBS (Prod. Snapz, Michael Seven & Halfway)
    9. Stone (Prod. Kal Banx)
    10. MIA (Prod. Kal Banx & Cousin Stizz)
    11. Look Both Ways (Prod. WaveIQ)
    12. RIP Bro (Prod. LDG, Luke Crowder & Miguel Vargas)
    13. Star Power ft. Curren$y (Prod. Bouvé)
Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment