Zaytoven Announces New Mixtape

After hitting us with his Quavo & 2 Chainz assisted record last week, Zaytoven will be releasing a brand new mixtape this week.

Trapping Made It Happen will arrive this Friday, December 15th, and includes features from Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Young Thug & more.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Birds (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. China White (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
3. Five Guys (Feat. Migos & Young Thug)
4. Flees (Feat. Sosa)
5. My Bitch Badder (Feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
6. No Mo (Feat. Juicy J)
7. Clout (Feat. Laron the Don)
8. Gstar (Feat. Juggman)
9. Ice on My Neck (Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (Feat. Young Dolph)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment