Young Thug announces ‘Jeffery’ mixtape

Screen Shot 2016-08-15 at 12.34.57 PM

UPDATE (8/25): Before the project arrives at midnight, check out the tracklist & listen to snippets of Jeffery below.

1. Wyclef
2. Floyd Mayweather (Feat. Travis Scott, Gucci Mane & Gunna)
3. Swizz Beatz
4. Future Swag
5. RiRi
6. Guwop (Feat. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter)
7. Harambe
8. Webbie (Feat. Duke)
9. Kanye West (Feat. Wyclef Jean)

UPDATE (8/22): With Jeffery still at large, Young Thug provides a new release date.  See the announcement via instagram below.


A video posted by “”JEFFERY”” (@thuggerthugger1) on

UPDATE (8/17): Today came & went without Jeffery, & now Young Thug has given us his explanation. See below.

Stay tuned…

A video posted by “”JEFFERY”” (@thuggerthugger1) on

ORIGINAL POST: It’s been almost 4 months since we received Young Thug’s Slime Season 3 mixtape, and even though a lot of those SS3 cuts still find themselves in rotation, the ATL rapper is ready to drop again. Last night Thug took to instagram to announce the title of his next mixtape, Jeffery, & to give us a snippet of what to expect as well. Listen below & be on the lookout for more information regarding Jeffery soon.


A video posted by CESAR THE APE!!!!!!! (@thuggerthugger1) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment