Tyler The Creator Releases ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ Album

Tyler The Creator has once again taken his music to another level.

Coming off a fantastic two album run consisting of Flower Boy and the Grammy-award winning Igor, Tyler is back with the release of his seventh studio album Call Me If You Get Lost, and it just might be his best work yet.

Connecting with DJ Drama throughout the album for an authentic Gangsta Grillz feel, not only is Tyler much more rap focused this time around—but he’s doing it at a level on par with anyone else rapping right now.

Call Me If You Get Lost runs a total of 16 tracks and includes contributions from Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Lil Uzi Vert, Brent Faiyaz and several others.

Dive into the easy contender for album of the year below.