Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album

After hitting us with two new tracks last week, Tyler, The Creator returns today with big news.

Tyler has announced that later this month he’ll be releasing his latest album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy.  Check out the tracklist & cover art for the project which is slated for a July 21st release below.

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today


Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment