ScHoolboy Q reveals ‘Blank Face’ tracklist

Cover Blur copy

We’re two weeks out from the release of ScHoolboy Q’s new Blank Face LP & tonight Q has revealed the official tracklist.  See the titles/features for the 17-track project below.

Pre-order Blank Face on iTunes here.

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

Pre-Order #BlankFaceLP tonigHt

A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on

Blank Face LP Trailer – 07.08.16.

A video posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on


A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment