Rich The Kid Reveals Album Artwork

UPDATE: Just a few more weeks to go until The World Is Yours arrives & Rich The Kid has unveiled the official tracklist.  Check it out below.

1. World Is Yours
2. New Freeze” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. No Question (Feat. Future)
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone (Feat. Khalid)
6. Made It (Feat. Jay Critch and Rick Ross)
7. Drippin (Feat. Chris Brown)
8. Lost It (Feat. Quavo and Offset)
9. End of Discussion (Feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Early Morning Trappin (Feat. Trippie Redd)
11. Small Things
12. Listen Up
13. Gargoyle (Feat. Swae Lee and Offset)
14. Dead Friends

With just a month left to go until Rich The Kid’s debut album The World Is Yours arrives, Rich has revealed the official album artwork.

Check it out below & get ready for The World Is Yours dropping on March 30th.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment