N.E.R.D. Announce New Album

After returning with their first single in SEVEN years last week, N.E.R.D. have some more good news for us.

Yesterday the Pharrell-led group made their way out to Long Beach for ComplexCon, where they took the opportunity to debut their new album, No_One Ever Really Dies.

The 11-track project includes features from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Rihanna, Gucci Mane & more.  Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” ft. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” ft. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” ft. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” ft. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” ft. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”