Lil Yachty Announces “Lil Boat 2” Mixtape

UPDATE: With just a few more days to go until Lil Boat 2 arrives, Lil Yachty has revealed the tracklist.

Check it out below.

1. Self Made
2. Boom! (Feat. Ugly God)
3. Oops (Feat. KSupreme & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk To Me Nice (Feat. Quavo)
5. She Ready (Feat. PnB Rock)
6. Get Money Bros (Feat. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (Feat. JBans2Turnt)
11. NBAYoungBoat (Feat. NBA YoungBoy)
12. Mickey (Feat. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (Feat. Lil Pump & Offset)
17. 66 (Feat. Trippie Redd)

Lil Boat 2 is almost here.

After teasing the sequel to his breakout mixtape Lil Boat for the past few months, Lil Yachty has revealed that the project will arrive in just a few more weeks on March 9th.

Check out the official artwork below.

March 9th. #lilboat2

A post shared by King boat (@lilyachty) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment