Juice WRLD Shares Tracklist For New Album

With his new album Death Race for Love out everywhere this Friday, Juice WRLD has unveiled the official tracklist.

Coming in at 22-tracks long, the project includes just three features from Young Thug, Brent Faiyaz & Clever.

Check it out below.


View this post on Instagram


The soundtrack that will change the WRLD #DeathRaceForLove This Friday March 8th 201999 Pre order at DeathRaceForLove.Com

A post shared by Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment