Jay Rock Announces New Album

UPDATE: Check out the official Redemption tracklist below.

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (Feat. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (Feat. J. Cole)
8. King’s Dead (Feat. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (Feat. SZA)
13. WIN

ORIGINAL POST: After hitting us with his dope new single “Win” last week, Jay Rock has officially announced his next album.

Check out the artwork for his forthcoming album Redemption, which arrives on June 15th, below.

NEW ALBUM “REDEMPTION” COMING 06/15/18 #TDE ?: @miyatola

A post shared by rocktde (@jayrock) on

Bonus: Rap Favorites Radio

Follow Rap Favorites on SoundCloud

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment