Jack Harlow Announces Debut Album ‘That’s What They All Say’

UPDATE: With just a few more days to go until Jack Harlow’s debut album arrives, the Jack has now revealed the official tracklist. See below.

1. Rendezvous
2. Face of My City (Feat. Lil Baby)
3. 21C / Delta
4. Funny Seeing You Here
5. Way Out (Feat. Big Sean)
6. Already Best Friends (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Keep It Light
8. Creme
9. Same Guy (Feat. Adam Levine)
10. Route 66 (Feat. EST Gee)
11. Tyler Herro
12. Luv Is Dro (Feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
13. Whats Poppin
14. Baxter Avenue

ORIGINAL POST: Jack Harlow is closing out the year on a strong note.

The Louisville rapper has announced his debut album That’s What They All Say will arrive next Friday, December 11th.

Harlow had a breakout year in 2020, being selected to the XXL Freshman Class while also seeing his now 3x platinum single “Whats Poppin” make its way to No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Check out the official announcement below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment