Gucci Mane Announces New Album

UPDATE: Gucci has revealed the official artwork & tracklist for El Gato the Human Glacier.  Check it out below.

1. Just Like It (Intro) (feat. 21 Savage)
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Mall
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato’s Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside and Guwop
13. Off The Boat (outro)

ORIGINAL POST: As 2017 comes to a close, Gucci Mane has one more project up his sleeve.

This morning Gu-Wop announced that on December 22nd he’ll be releasing his new album El Gato: The Human Glacier produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia.

See the official announcement below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment