Drake reveals ‘Views From The 6’ artwork + tracklist


UPDATE (4/28): In a series of Instagram posts, Drake just revealed the features for VIEWS. The project, which will feature Rihanna, Future, PartyNextDoor, Wizkid, Pimp C, Popcaan & DVSN is now set to premiere on OVO Sound Radio at 10:45 PM EST. Take a look at the production credits below as well.

Screen Shot 2016-04-28 at 8.03.11 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-28 at 7.39.37 PM

UPDATE (4/27): We’re less than 48 hours away from the release of Views, & now Drake has revealed the tracklist. Check it out below.

#VIEWS Tracklist

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

ORIGINAL POST: With the album finally arriving this Friday, Drake has shared the official artwork for Views From The 6 along with some additional information.  Speaking at his most recent pop-up shop in his hometown of Toronto earlier today, Drizzy revealed that the project will be around 20 songs long. Take a look at the cover below & get ready for Views in 4 days.

“It’s like 20 songs on there for y’all to enjoy.” #VIEWS

A video posted by Word On Road (@wordonrd) on


#Drake says #VIEWS will have like 20 something tracks on there.

A video posted by Word On Road (@wordonrd) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment