DJ Khaled reveals ‘Major Key’ artwork + tracklist

Cover Blur copy2

UPDATE (7/22): The Majoy Key tracklist is out now! See below.

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

ORIGINAL POST: DJ Khaled is gearing up to release his new album within the next couple months & tonight he popped up on Jimmy Kimmel Live to reveal the official artwork for the project. Check out the cover for Major Key below, which we already know will include features from Jay Z, Future, Drake, Kanye West, Travis Scott, Big Sean & more.

Major ? Alert. I present to you the official cover to my 9th studio album Major ?. My greatest work to date. So it was only right that the cover of Major ? represents my journey on the road to more success and the passion it took to get here. Right now I’m in the jungle!!! I’m in the studio putting the final touches to my album. But it was so important I present this cover to fan luv to let you know I’M COMING!!!! Thank you to the iconic photographer Jonathan Mannion for shooting me and the King of the jungle. Lion order!!! I will never stop!!! I got the ????!!!!!! I’m premiering the video to I Got The ?s featuring Jay Z and Future very very soon. It’s so close. I think I’ll let the album date go the same day too. Just for fan luv!!!! And yes you heard me right, Jay Z!!!!! Special cloth alert!!!! Iconic Video Moment Alert!!!!!!!! It’s coming very soon!!!! Be ready for the most powerful music and iconic artists all on Major ?. @wethebestmusic @epicrecords @rocnation #MAJOR? THE ALBUM FULL OF PASSION PAIN AND SUCCESS AND BLESSINGS AND MORE WINS!! GOD IS THE GREATEST! ????

A photo posted by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment