Conway & Big Ghost LTD to Release ‘No One Mourns the Wicked’

Conway the Machine is gearing up to release his second project of 2020 in just a few days.

The Buffalo artist will return this Friday with the drop of his No One Mourns the Wicked EP, produced entirely by Big Ghost LTD.

Check out the artwork & tracklist below.

1. Family Secrets (Intro)
2. Dead Flowers
3. Icon
4. Fake Love (Feat. El Camino)
5. Shark Guts
6. Bricks to Murals
7. Rich (Interlude)
8. S.D.L.N.
9. Sicarios (Feat. Flee Lord)


View this post on Instagram


Machine x @bigghostltd ?? preorder 5/15 via

A post shared by Conway (@whoisconway) on

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment