Boogie Reveals “Everything For Sale” Tracklist

Shady Records’ own Boogie will be releasing his debut album Everything’s For Sale this Friday.

With less than 48 hours to go until the project arrives, Boogie has revealed the official tracklist which includes features from J.I.D, 6LACK, & a few others, along with the Shady head honcho himself, Eminem.

Check it out below.


View this post on Instagram


my debut album #EverythingsForSale out NEXT FRIDAY 1.25.19 🙏🏾 presave link in bio 📸: @zorasicher

A post shared by Boogie (@ws_boogie) on


View this post on Instagram


Bro this shit is really happening ..y’all know how many nights i cried over this? To many man all them nights in the studio where it felt like I was getting nowhere..I hate venting like this but bro I’m so proud of myself and the people around me so fuck it .if u got a dream KEEP GOING NIGGAZ #EverythingsForSale FRIDAY pre save link in bio

A post shared by Boogie (@ws_boogie) on

Share this post


About The Author