ATCQ reveal “We Got It From Here…” tracklist

We Got It From Here

After Phife Dawg unfortunately passed away earlier this year, A Tribe Called Quest announced that they would be releasing one final album & today they’ve shared the tracklist for the project. Set to arrive on Friday, check out the tracklist for We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service below, then continue to scroll to see the features.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!
9. Mobius
10. Black Spasmodic
11. The Killing Season
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin’ Backwards
14. Conrad Tokyo
15. Ego
16. The Donald

A Tribe Called Quest. We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service. 11.11.16

A photo posted by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on