Anderson .Paak Reveals ‘Oxnard’ Tracklist

With just a few more weeks to go until Anderson .Paak’s new album Oxnard arrives, the California artist has revealed the official tracklist.

.Paak didn’t hold back on features, recruiting Kendrick Lamar for the lead single “Tints,” and Pusha T, J. Cole, Dr. Dre & more throughout the rest of the project.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment