Young Thug & YSL Records Release ‘Slime Language 2’ Album

Young Thug and his YSL Records imprint are finally back in full force tonight with the release of their new compilation album Slime Language 2.

Touching down three years after the first installment, Slime Language 2 features a familiar cast in Gunna, Lil Keed, and Yak Gotti—along with sporadic appearances from Drake, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi Vert and more sprinkled throughout the project.

Listen to the 23-track offering below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment