Ty Dolla $ign Reveals ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’ Artwork & Tracklist

It’s no secret that Ty Dolla $ign has dominated the feature game over the past few years—now with his new album Featuring Ty Dolla $ign out everywhere this Friday, the features are paying him back.

The Los Angeles based artist revealed today the album’s star-studded tracklist featuring the likes of Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Young Thug and many more.

Check out the official artwork & full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Status
3. Temptations feat. Kid Cudi
4. Serpentwithfeet Interlude
5. Spicy feat. Post Malone
6. Track 6 feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, and Thundercat
7. Freak feat. Quavo
8. Double R feat. Lil Durk
9. Expensive feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Burna Boy Interlude
11. Tyrone 2021 feat. Big Sean
12. It’s Still Free TC
13. Real Life feat. Roddy Ricch and Mustard
14. Nothing Like Your Eyes
15, By Yourself feat. Jhené Aiko and Mustard
16. Universe feat. Kehlani
17. Lift Me Up feat. Future and Young Thug
18. Time Will Tell
19. Dr. Sebi
20. Powder Blue feat. Gunna
21. Everywhere
22. Slow It Down
23. Your Turn feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, and 6LACK
24. Return
25. Ego Death feat. Kanye West, FKA Twigs, and Skrillex