Statik Selektah Reveals ‘The Balancing Act’ Tracklist

With just one more week to go before Statik Selektah releases his new album The Balancing Act—he’s now revealed the official tracklist.

“This album documents the times & hopefully gives you some motivation to get across to where ever you are heading.”

Check it out below.

1. The Healing (Feat. Black Thought)
2. Keep It Moving (Feat. Nas, Joey Bada$$ & Gary Clark Jr.)
3. Play Around (Feat. Conway The Machine, 2 Chainz, Killer Mike & Allan Kingdom)
4. Hard Living (Feat. Dave East & Method Man)
5. Time (Feat. Jack Harlow)
6. Watch Me (Feat. Joey Bada$$)
7. America Is Canceled (Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & Termanology)
8. No Substitute (Feat. Benny The Butcher, Paul Wall & Brady Watt)
9. Off My Mind (Feat. Rome Streetz, Fly Anakin & Haile Supreme)
10. Welcome To The Game (Feat. Marlon Craft, KOTA The Friend & Haile Supreme)
11. Soul Custody (Feat. Evidence & Blu)
12. No More (Feat. Lil Fame, Smoke DZA & Rim Da Villin)
13. Ralph Lauren’s Closet (Feat. Thirstin Howl The 3rd & Sean Price)
14. Balance Beam (Feat. Nick Grant, CJ Fly & JFK)
15. Way Up (Feat. Bun B, Havoc & Hailie Supreme)
16. Immortal (Feat. Bobby Sessions & Harley Harl)