Shoreline Mafia Reveal Loaded ‘Mafia Bidness’ Tracklist

Just three days removed from the release of Shoreline Mafia’s new project Mafia Bidness—Ohgeesy has shared the official artwork and tracklist with us.

Seet below.

1. Intro
2. Run It Back (Feat. 03 Greedo)
3. All The Time
4. Fuck It Up (Feat. Mike Sherm)
5. Change Ya Life
6. Big Tymer (Feat. Z Money & AFN Peso)
7. Poe the Drop (Feat. Future)
8. Do The Most (Feat. Duke Deuce)
9. Perc Popper
10. Hold On / Nasty Freestyle (Feat. Drakeo The Ruler)
11. How We Do (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Aww Shit
13. Bitches (Feat. 1TakeJay)
14. Gangstas and Sippas (Remix) (Feat. Q Da Fool)
15. Hoe Shit
16. On The Low (Feat. Kodak Black)
17. Brand New
18. Fully Loaded (Feat. GT & Nfant)
19. Ride Out (Feat. Lil Yachty)
20. Fucc Cuh (Feat. 03 Greedo)
21. Bands (Bonus)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment