Saint Jhn Announces ‘While the World Was Burning’ Album

After having himself a breakout year in 2020, Saint JHN is ready to capitalize on all his newfound attention.

The New York born artist announced today that in just under a month, on November 20th, he will return with the release of his new album While the World Was Burning.

The project is set to run 12-tracks long with features from Kanye, Lil Uzi Vert, JID and more.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Sucks To Be You
2. Switching Sides
3. Freedom Is Priceless
4. Gorgeous
5. High School Reunion, Prom (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. Monica Lewinsky, Election Year (Feat. DaBaby & A Boogie)
7. Roses Remix (Feat. Future)
8. Pray For Me (Feat. Kanye West)
9. Quarantine Wifey (Feat. JID)
10. Time For Demons
11. Ransom (Feat. 6LACK & Kehlani)
12. Back On The Ledge