Roc Marciano Announces ‘Mt. Marci’ Tracklist

A new Roc Marciano album is right around the corner.

Just moments ago the multi-talented New York artist announced the official tracklist for his forthcoming Mt. Marci release.

Check it out below.

1. Intro Allegories
2. Downton 81
3. COVID Cough (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Wheat 40’s
5. Spirit Cooking (Feat. Action Bronson)
6. Pimps Don’t Wear Rabbits
7. Butterfly Effect
8. The Eye of Whorus (Feat. Stove God Cooks)
9. Steel Vagina
10. Broadway Billy (Feat. Kool Keith)
11. Baby Powder
12. Trenchcoat Wars
13. Wiked Days (Feat. Trent Truce)
14. Garbage Pal Kids
15. Crockett N Tubbs
16. Mt, Marci