Reason Releases ‘New Beginnings’ Album

Reason’s Top Dawg debut has officially arrived.

Riding off the energy from lead singles “Pop Shit,” “Flick It Up” and “Sauce”—the Del Amo artist returns tonight with the entirety of his New Beginnings album.

At 14 tracks long, New Beginnings includes features from fellow Top Dawg artists ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and Isaiah Rashad as well as JID, Vince Staples, Rapsody, Mereba and Alemeda.

Dive in below.