Post Malone Reveals ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Tracklist + Cover

Just a little over a week from now Post Malone’s highly-anticipated new album Beerbongs & Bentleys will arrive and today Post has shared the official tracklist & artwork.

Check it out below.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

preorder beerbongs & bentleys tonight at 12am EST link in bio ?

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on

Bonus: Rap Favorites Radio

Follow Rap Favorites on SoundCloud