Post Malone announces “Stoney” release date


After a several month delay, Post Malone has finally revealed the release date, tracklist & artwork for his debut album Stoney.

Arriving on December 9th check out the cover + tracklist for Stoney below & pre-order tonight at midnight.

1. Broken Whiskey Glass
2. Big Lie
3. Deja Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel (Feat. Kehlani)
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations (Feat. Quavo)
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17.Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. Feeling Whitney

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment