Playboi Carti announces the release date for debut mixtape

UPDATE (4/13): It’s hard to believe that Playboi Carti’s debut mixtape is finally arriving tonight, but it is, & we now have the tracklist.  Checkout the tracklist for his self-titled mixtape Playboi Carti below.

1. Location
2. Magnolia
3. Lookin Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. wokeuplikethis Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Let It Go
6. Half & Half
7. New Choppa Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. Other Shit
9. NO. 9
10. dothatshit!
11. Lame Niggaz
12. Yah Mean
13. Flex Feat. Leven Kali
14. Kelly K
15. Had 2

UPDATE (4/7): If you head over to Playboi Carti’s website, you’ll his label has launched an official countdown to the release of his debut mixtape.  With 6 days, 20 hours & some change on the clock, it looks like the project will finally arrive next Friday, April 14th. Check it out for yourself here.

ORIGINAL POST: Playboi Carti fans, it’s time to celebrate.

Taking the stage last night in Chicago, Carti revealed that his long-awaited debut mixtape will finally arrive next month. Check out the announcement below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment