Mick Jenkins – Drowning (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)

Mick Jenkins

After announcing his upcoming album The Healing Component last week, Mick Jenkins is back today to reveal the artwork, tracklist & another single.  Check out the tracklist & watch the video for his new single “Drowning” featuring BADBADNOTGOOD below.

1. The Healing Component
2. Spread Love
3. Daniels Bloom
4. Strange Love
5. This Type Love?
6. Drowning (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. As Seen in Bethsaida (Feat. Themind)
8. Communicate (Feat. Ravyn Lenae)
9. Plugged
10. 1000 Xans (Feat. Themind)
11. Prosperity (Feat. Themind)
12. Fall Through
13. Love, Robert Horry (Feat. J-Stock)
14. Angles (Feat. Noname & Xavier Omar)
15. Fucked Up Outro (Feat. Michael Anthony)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment