Logic Announces “Bobby Tarantino II”

After hitting us with three new singles in as many weeks, Logic has finally announced his next project, Bobby Tarantino II.

Check out the tracklist for the 13-track project, which is set to arrive this Friday, below.

1. Grandpa’s Space Ship
2. Overnight
3. Contra
4. Boomtrap Protocol
5. Yuck
6. Indica Badu
7. Midnight
8. Warm It Up
9. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency
11. Wassup
12. Everyday
13. 44 More

Bobby Tarantino II. Friday.

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on