Lloyd Banks Has Announced His First Album In Over Ten Years, ‘The Course of the Inevitable’

The Punch Line King is back.

Lloyd Banks has announced that he is set to make his return to music next week (June 4th) with the release of his brand new album The Course of the Inevitable.

The album will mark his first full-length release in almost five years, and his first album in over ten.

Taking to social media Banks shared the official album artwork starring his son Christopher Lloyd III, and the tracklist featuring Roc Marci, Benny The Butcher and more.

Check it out below.

1. Propane
2. Sidewalks
3. Empathy
4. Early Exit (Feat. Roc Marci)
5. Formaldehyde (Feat. Benny The Butcher)
6. Death by Design
7. Food (Feat. Styles P)
8. Crown
9. Falsified (Feat. Ransom)
10. Break Me Down
11. Commitment
12. Pain Pressure Paranoia
13. Stranger Things
14. Drop 5
15. Panic (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
16. Smoke and Mirrors
17. Dishonorable Discharge (Feat. Vado)
18. COTI