Larry June & The Alchemist Announce Collab Album ‘The Great Escape’

UPDATE (3/27): With the album out this Friday, Larry June and The Alchemist have now revealed the official tracklist and features.

1. Turkish Cotton
2. 89 Earthquake
3. Solid Plan (Ft. Action Bronson)
4. Palisades, CA (Ft. Big Sean)
5. Summer Reign (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Orange Village (Ft. Slum Village)
7. Porsches In Spanish
8. Art Talk (Ft. Boldy James)
9. Ocean Sounds
10. Left No Evidence (Ft. Evidence)
11. What Happened To The World? (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Exito (Ft. Jay Worthy)
13. 60 Days
14. Barragan Lighting (Ft. Joey Bada$$ & Curren$y)
15. Margie’s Candy House

Larry June and The Alchemist have joined forces for a special release.

The duo announced today (March 3) that they will be releasing their debut collaborative album The Great Escape on March 31. The album’s lead single “89 Earthquake” was released earlier this week.

The album follows Larry’s last full-length offering Spaceships on the Blade which was released in August of 2022. Alchemist has been keeping busy as well—teaming up with Curren$y for Continuance, and Roc Marciano for The Elephant Man’s Bones all within the past 12 months. In addition to that, he dropped his solo project The Alchemist Sandwich in December.

Check out the lead single “89 Earthquake” below.