Kenny Mason Releases Three New Songs

With a solid 2020 in the books, Kenny Mason is poised to have an even better 2021—but not before leaving this year with some parting gifts.

Over the past 12 months the Atlanta rapper has treated us to his debut album Angelic Hoodrat as well as a handful of quality features and loosies, all exceeding expectations. Now he’s capping off his impressive run with three new songs just for the hell of it.

Listen to “A+” featuring Denzel Curry, “Much Money,” and “Freak” featuring Jayxin below.