Jeezy Reveals “Pressure” Tracklist

Jeezy’s getting ready to drop his new album Pressure next Friday & today he reveals the tracklist.

The project is set to be a star-studded release with features from 2 Chainz, Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez & more, as well as Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole both on track #12.

See below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment