Jack Harlow Releases Debut Album ‘That’s What They All Say’

After years of laying the foundation and now a breakout 2020 under his belt, Jack Harlow is closing 2020 on a strong note.

With lead singles “Whats Poppin” and “Tyler Herro” paving the way, the Kentucky-raised rapper has officially released his debut studio album That’s What They All Say. The fourteen track project comes loaded with features from Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller, Big Sean and more.

The album caps off a stellar 2020 for Harlow—who was selected to this year’s XXL Freshmen Class and was also nominated for Best Rap Performance at The GRAMMYs. His now triple platinum hit single “Whats Poppin” made an impressive run and peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Listen to That’s What They All Say below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment