Hit-Boy Announces New Album ‘Surf or Drown’

Hit-Boy is keeping the new music flowing.

The multi-talented artist/producer has announced that his new album Surf or Drown will be released next Friday, March 24.

The album consists of 11 tracks, including features from Nas, Dom Kennedy, Curren$y, The Alchemist, James Fauntleroy and more.

The album caps off an incredible 12-month run for the Fontana-born artist, as he’s produced entire projects for Nas, Dreezy, Musiq Soulchild and Pacman da Gunman during the span.

Check out the Surf or Drown tracklist and album cover below.

1. Big Hit (Intro)
2. The Tide (Ft. Nas)
3. State Champ (Ft. Dom Kennedy & Jay 305)
4. CORSA (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
5. Tony Fontana III (Ft. Curren$y)
6. Just Ask (Ft. Spank Nitti)
7. Nu.Wav (Ft. Devin Morrison
8. Slipping Into Darkness (Ft. The Alchemist)
9. 2 Certified (Ft. Avelino)
10. MTR (Ft. James Fauntleroy & C3)
11. Composure Pt. 2