Gucci Mane Announces New Album

UPDATE #2: After a minor delay, it looks like Gucci Mane’s highly-anticipated Mr. Davis album will arrive on October 13th.

Catch up with all the details below.

UPDATE: Looks like we’re going to have to wait a little longer.

With the album originally due to arrive at midnight, Gucci Mane’s Mr. Davis album has been pushed back to October 13th.

ORIGINAL POST: Gucci Mane is back tonight with new music & a major announcement.

In a little less than a month on September 15th, Gu-Wop will unleash his latest album, Mr. Davis.

Listen to the first single “I Get The Bag” featuring Migos below & keep scrolling to check out the Mr. Davis tracklist featuring A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, The Weeknd & more.

Mr. Davis tracklist:

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”