French Montana Announces ‘Coke Boys 5’ Mixtape

French Montana’s Coke Boys series is about to get its latest installment.

The New York rapper has announced Coke Boys 5 will arrive next Friday, November 20th while also revealing the official artwork and tracklist.

Check it out below.

1. Too Late (Feat. Jim Jones)
2. Brothers (Feat. Lil Durk)
3. Double G (Feat. Pop Smoke)
4. Hot Boy Bling (Feat. Jack Harlow)
6. Could It Be (Feat. Chinx)
7. Paradise (Feat. Rafi Malice & Max B)
8. So Real (Feat. NBA YoungBoy)
9. Wave Blues (Feat. Benny the Butcher)
10. Yes Sir (Feat. Lil Durk)
11. I Know (Feat. Chinx)
12. Phenomenon (Feat. Max B)
13. Corner (Feat. Zak & A$AP Rocky)
14. Straight For The Bag (Feat. LQP QUA)
15. How We Doin It (Feat. Lil Mosey)
16. You Deserve An Oscar
17. Fallin (Feat. Curren$y)
18. Who Dat
19. Hot Boy Bling (Feat. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk) [Remix]