Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist to Release ‘Alfredo’ Album

UPDATE: The first track from Alfredo has arrived!

Listen to “1985” here.

Rumors began swirling last week regarding an impending surprise album—now we know from who.

This Friday, May 29th, Freddie Gibbs and Alchemist will join forces for the release their new joint album Alfredo.

At 10 tracks long, the album includes features from Rick Ross, Tyler The Creator, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine.

The first track from the project is set to arrive at noon on Thursday, followed by the album at midnight (Friday).

Check out the tracklist below.

1. 1985
2. God Is Perfecet
4. Look At Me
5. Frank Lucas (Feat. Benny the Butcher)
6. Something to Rap About (Feat. Tyler The Creator)
7. Baby $Hit
8. Babies & Fools (Feat. Conway the Machine)
9. Skinny Suge
10. All Glass

View this post on Instagram

Tomorrow at 9 am pst/12 pm est ⁣ ⁣ ??????????????????????????????????

A post shared by Skinny Suge (@freddiegibbs) on

This post is being updated.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment