Earl Sweatshirt Releases ‘Sick!’ EP

Nearly four years following his last full length offering, Earl Sweatshirt is back with the release of his Sick! EP.

Running a total of 10 tracks long, Sick! includes collaborations with Zelooperz and Armand Hammer, with production from The Alchemist, Black Noi$e, and more.

Dive in below.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment