Danny Brown & JPEGMafia Announce ‘Scaring The Hoes, Vol. 1’ Album

After initially teasing the projects months ago, Danny Brown and JPEGMafia have made it official.

The duo has announced that their collaborative album Scaring The Hoes, Vol. 1 will be released next Friday, March 24. The project will run a total of 14 tracks long, and includes a lone feature from Redveil.

Check out the tracklist and album cover below.

1. Lean Beaf Patty
2. Steppa Pig
3. Scaring The Hoes
4. Garbage Pale Kids
5. Fentanyl Tester
6. Burfict!
7. Shut Yo Bitch Ass Up
8. Orange Juice Jones
9. Kingdom Hearts Key (Ft. Redveil)
10. God Loves You
11. Run The Jewels
12. Jack Harlow Combo Meal
13. HOE (Heaven On Earth)
14. Where Ya Get Ya Coke From?