Daniel Caesar Announces New Album ‘Never Enough’

Daniel Caesar is ready to return with his latest album.

The Toronto-born artist has announced that his new album Never Enough will be released on April 7. The album will end his nearly four year hiatus since the release of his Case Study 01 album back in 2019.

Caesar began the project’s rollout in January with the release of its lead single “Do You Like Me?” Last month he followed up that release with the second single “Let Me Go.”

Check out the official tracklist and album cover below.

1. Ocho Rios
2. Valentina
3. Toronto 2014
4, Let Me Go
5. Do You Like Me?
6. Always
7. Cool
8. Disillusioned
9. Buyer’s Remorse
10. Shot My Baby
11. Pain Is Inevitable
12. Homiesexual
13. Vince Van Gogh
14. Superpowers
15. Unstoppable

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment