A$AP Mob announces ‘Cozy Tapes’ release date


After months of building anticipation, we finally have a release date for the A$AP Mob’s forthcoming mixtape.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends will officially arrive on Halloween night!  Check out the album cover & tracklist below.

1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty’s World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls


A photo posted by A$AP Mob (@asapmob) on