21 Savage Drops His New Album ” I Am > I Was”

After stringing us along for the past couple weeks, 21 Savage’s sophomore album I Am > I Was has finally arrived.

Listen to the 15-track offering which includes features from J.Cole, Post Malone, Childish Gambino, Offset, ScHoolboy Q & more below.




1. A Lot (Feat. J. Cole)
2. Break Da Law
3. A&T
4. Out For The Night
5. Gun Smoke
6. 1.5 (Feat. Offset)
7.All My Friends (Feat. Post Malone)
8. Can’t Leave Without It (Feat. Lil Baby & Gunna)
10. Ball w/o You
11. Good Day (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Pad Lock
13. Monster (Feat. Childish Gambino)
14. Letter 2 My Momma
15. 4L



Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment