2 Chainz Reveals ROGTTL Tracklist

With 2 Chainz’s 5th studio album Rap or Go To The League out everywhere this Friday, the Atlanta artist has revealed the official tracklist.

Clocking in at 14 tracks long, the star-studded album will include features from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, Kodak Black, Young Thug & more.

Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Forgiven (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Threat 2 Society
3. Money In The Way
4. Statute of Limitations
5. High Top Versace (Feat. Young Thug)
6. Whip (Feat. Travis Scott)
8. Momma I Hit A Lick (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. Rule the World (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. Girl’s Best Friend (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. 2 Dollar Bill (Feat. Lil Wayne & E-40)
12. I Said Me
13. I’m Not crazy, Life Is (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Kodak Black)
14. Sam



Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment