Stream OVO Sound radio Ep. 39

Tonight’s the night More Life finally impacts & before the official release, Drake per usual will be playing the project in its entirety via OVO Sound Radio. ย Tune into EP. 39 to catch the world premiere of More Life here.

IN 20 MINUTES LIVE ON OVO SOUND RADIO ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Tune into ovosound radio episode 39 with @champagnepapi & @oliverelkhatib (@octoberfirm) tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic ๐ŸŒบ

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder