OVO Sound Radio will air Thursday night

tumblr_o572a5UoO71u6lyq8o1_1280

UPDATE: (4/28): For those without Apple Music, stream tonight’s special edition of OVO Sound Radio below then check out VIEWS here.


ORIGINAL POST: With only a few more days to go before the official release of Views From The 6, all eyes are on Drake.  After postponing this past week’s episode of OVO Sound Radio, Drake has revealed that the episode will air Thursday night at 10:00 PM EST, immediately before the project arrives on iTunes. Drake will be sitting down with Zane Lowe likely to discuss everything leading up to the album, as well as probably premiering some tunes off Views.  See his announcement below.

Tune into a very special edition of OVOSOUND radio on Beats 1 this Thursday at 7PM PST / 10PM EST / 3AM GMT for a MAJOR interview with Drake by Zane Lowe (@zanelowe) @applemusic. #VIEWS

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder