Future – Ain’t Tryin

tumblr_npl6zdQXj61u8vbuuo1_1280

DJ Esco is holding it down as the special guest on OVO Sound Radio tonight & with that duty, he brought some exclusives.  Listen to a new track from Future titled “Ain’t Tryin” below.

Get ready for deeze Exclusives! 🎧👂🏽 Everybody Tune into ovosound radio episode 34 with @oliverelkhatib and special guest mix by @escomoecity #tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic

A photo posted by DJ ESCO (@escomoecity) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder